• EVENTS

05

Feb

Worship – Matthew 5:13-20

Sunday, February 05 | 10:30am

401 N. CHURCH STREET GIBSON CITY, IL 60936

05

Feb

Annual Meeting Followed by Lunch at the Horsch Radish

Sunday, February 05 | 11:30am

401 N. CHURCH STREET GIBSON CITY, IL 60936

11

Feb

Bible Study at Holly Brook

Saturday, February 11 | 09:00am

401 N. CHURCH STREET GIBSON CITY, IL 60936

12

Feb

Worship – Matthew 5:21-37

Sunday, February 12 | 10:30am

401 N. CHURCH STREET GIBSON CITY, IL 60936

16

Feb

Session will meet.

Thursday, February 16 | 05:30pm

401 N. CHURCH STREET GIBSON CITY, IL 60936

18

Feb

RECYCLE

Saturday, February 18

401 N. CHURCH STREET GIBSON CITY, IL 60936

18

Feb

Bible Study at Holly Brook

Saturday, February 18 | 09:00am

401 N. CHURCH STREET GIBSON CITY, IL 60936

19

Feb

Worship – Matthew 17:1-9 – Communion

Sunday, February 19 | 10:30am

401 N. CHURCH STREET GIBSON CITY, IL 60936

20

Feb

Church office will be closed in observance of President’s Day

Monday, February 20

401 N. CHURCH STREET GIBSON CITY, IL 60936

20

Feb

Blood Drive will be held in the fellowship hall.

Monday, February 20 | 12:00pm - 05:30pm

401 N. CHURCH STREET GIBSON CITY, IL 60936

22

Feb

Ash Wednesday

Wednesday, February 22

401 N. CHURCH STREET GIBSON CITY, IL 60936

25

Feb

Bible Study at Holly Brook

Saturday, February 25 | 09:00am

401 N. CHURCH STREET GIBSON CITY, IL 60936

26

Feb

First Sunday in Lent

Sunday, February 26

401 N. CHURCH STREET GIBSON CITY, IL 60936

26

Feb

Worship – Matthew 4:1-11 – Communion

Sunday, February 26 | 10:30am

401 N. CHURCH STREET GIBSON CITY, IL 60936

Thanks, you're signed up!.

We will be sending your first email shortly.

https://firstpresbygibson.org/wp-content/themes/stevenscreek